Back to List

Mar 21 - Mar 21, 2024

Wonder Women


New York, NY
Fee To Attend 
Awards , Women in Marketing , DEI
Host User
Multichannel News
Wonder Women

The Wonder Women awards acknowledge the achievements and commitment from some of the most remarkable women in television, who continually show up to innovate, inspire, speak up for equality and lead their team and organization from the front.

Our hosts were: Kaitlan Collins, ​Anchor and Chief Correspondent for CNN This Morning, Kimberley A. Martin, NFL reporter for ESPN, Natasha Verma, co-anchor of The 5 O'Clock News and The 10'O Clock News at WNYW FOX 5, and Cheryl Wills, anchor for Spectrum News at NY1.