Back to List

Aug 30, 2023

MediaPost OMMA Awards

Fee To Submit 
Awards , OOH
Host User
MediaPost OMMA Awards

The 2023 OMMA Awards are now open for entries as of Monday, March 13th!

Now in their 18th year, the OMMA Awards were created to honor the best in Online Media, Marketing and Advertising with 39 categories across two sections: Excellence in Online Advertising and Excellence in Media & Marketing. Whether by channel, industry sector or medium, the OMMA Awards cover every corner of the digital advertising industry.

This year we also have a sleek new trophy. Machined from aluminum and steel, painted and set on an eccentric highly reflective base, it will make a handsome addition to the trophy case in winners' offices.