Back to List
Ovation Awards

The national Ovation Awards competition is designed to recognize outstanding accomplishments of the affiliated advertising clubs and to showcase the programs and projects that these chapters undertake each year. 

The AAF's Ovation Awards recognizes local advertising clubs for their initiatives in Club Operations, Cornerstone Initiatives & Events, Membership Development & Communications, Programs, and Public Service. The competition was established to honor the significant contributions of the AAF network of professional advertising clubs and to encourage excellence in areas of club management that contribute to the strength of the AAF as an organization.

We'll celebrate this year's Ovation Awards winners and and recognize the absolute best of our grassroots network during ADMERICA. Festivities include the annual Council of Governors parade, American Advertising Awards incentive winners, winners of our Ovation Awards, Governor-of-the-Year, and recipients of the Betty Riehl Excellence in Service, Pat Martin Excellence in District Service and Chic Davis Memorial Awards. Attendees will have the pleasure of seeing the winning Ad 2 Public Service campaign presentation!