Back to List

Oct 20, 2023

The Cloud Awards

Fee To Submit 
Awards , Digital
Host User
Cloud Awards
The Cloud Awards

International cloud services recognition platform

Make your name in the cloud

The Cloud Awards program celebrates the brightest and the best in Cloud Computing. Open to organizations across the globe, the Cloud Awards is the first and largest recognition platform of its kind. Entry to the Cloud Awards closes at the end of October. For more information on the awards program, please see below.

Wherever you’re based, you’re eligible for a Cloud Award.

One of the most commonly-asked questions we receive is whether you’re eligible in your country. The answer is a resounding ‘yes’. Previous winners and nominees span the globe – including America, Canada, Europe, the UK, Australia and Asia.