Back to List

Jan 26 - Jan 26, 2022

MediaPost's Online All Stars Ceremony


New York, NY
Fee To Attend 
Host User
MediaPost's Online All Stars Ceremony

MediaPost's Online All Stars celebrate the stars in the online media, advertising and marketing industry, who have pushed the business to new levels of excellence through their outstanding achievements and thought leadership. Please join us Jan. 26, 2022 to celebrate the MediaPost's 2021 "Online Allstars" inductees in the following categories: Marketers: Vinay Shahani, Vice President-Marketing, Lexus Tracy-Ann Lim, Chief Media Officer, JPMorgan Chase Nick Tran, Global Head of Marketing, TikTok Media: Jeff Larson, President, Mediassociates Christian Juhl, Global CEO, GroupM Daryl Lee, Global CEO, IPG Mediabrands Creative: Mark Book, Head of Content, Digitas Rob FitzGerald, President and COO, Empower Erica Schmidt, Global CEO of Matterkind and Chief Culture Officer of Kinesso